Once you delete your account, all of your account information will be removed, and you will no longer have access to your ZeBrand account. Please note that this action cannot be undone. The same email address can be used to make another ZeBrand account in the future.
To delete your account, log in to your account and click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner of the home screen to open up your Profile Settings.
On your Profile Settings page, click on Delete my profile.
You will be taken to another page to continue the procedure. To complete the process, be sure to complete the form all the way to the end. The process will only take about 2 minutes.
Once you submit, you will see a screen to confirm that your account has been deleted. With this, the procedure is complete.